How do I disconnect from a remote site?

Connections to the remote will automatically close after a certain amount of time (about 2 minutes on average) or if you switch to a different site.

Can I work on my site offline?

You sure can! Open your site, find the file or folder you want to work on, then tap Download.

This article was last updated on February 12, 2018